Release alert!

with No Comments

3 June 2017, Burning Series drum & bass night

with No Comments


Free, F/C, 18+. Date: June 3, 2017. Start: 23:00. Finish: 06:00. Address: Russia, Moscow, Tverskaya Street 9a / 6, Club "Сады Бабилона".

Going? Join the VK event here!

Not on VK? Join the FB event 

Burning Series: B-day (Video)

with No Comments

The recap video of the latest Burning Series party is here.

Thank you for dancing with us Moscow crew.

Big ups to everyone who came to see us! Here we celebrated another Burning Series anniversary. Big thanks to our guests and residents for their wonderful sets. And thank you dear friends for this awesome night. By the way, music in the video: Impish — 'Let Me', forthcoming Occulti Music. Stay tuned. See you soon in 2017 again!

Watch the video on youtube

1 2 3 4 9