Occulti Music XI album night

with No Comments

new release alert

Impish presents Occulti XI: 12" vinyl, incl. download code (mp3 & wav).

Occulti Music returns with an anniversary album compiled by head honcho Impish that features 12 tracks by label friends Zero T, FD, Dave Owen, Roygreen & Protone, Joakuim, Cnof and others. We believe the album truly showcases what the label is about: combination of deep but musical sounds. Buy album

Watch the video on youtube

“Shadows” taken from Hush LP.

with No Comments

Impish presents the "Hush", his latest album on Occulti.

3 x 12" white vinyl, including download code (mp3 & wav)

From effortlessly rolling tracks such as "Can't Feel" and "Shadows" towards more introspective vibes on "Changing Colours" and the LP's title track a common thread runs clearly throughout the album: the aim for perfection, true craftmanship and a drive to combine to high-quality beats and breaks with musical elements.

Buy album here

Fresh Impish mix and interview

with No Comments

New Impish album coming this year!

with No Comments

Release alert!

with No Comments
1 2 3 4 5 11