“Cork Up” by Impish & Ax Farel

with No Comments

Impish presents the "XI", latest album on Occulti.

Occulti Music returns with an anniversary album 'XI'

compiled by head honcho Impish that features 12 tracks by label friends Zero T, FD, RoyGreen & Protone, Dave Owen, Chris Harmonics, HumaNature, Joakuim, Agbo, Cutworx, Cnof, Maykors, Paul A.F, AX Farel. Available on 12" vinyl, CD and digital formats.

Watch the video on youtube

22 June 2019, Burning Series drum & bass night

with No Comments


Free, F/C, 18+. Date: June 22, 2019. Start: 21:00. Finish: 06:00. Address: Russia, Moscow, Nastavnicheskij per., 13-15s3.

Going? Join the VK event here!

Not on VK? Check the FB events 

Release alert!

with No Comments