/ / / Occulti Music — XI [Album]

Occulti Music — XI [Album]

1,014 j (CD)

Also available on vinyl.

Only 1 left in stock

Impish presents: Occulti Music XI Album.

Occulti Music returns with an anniversary album compiled by head honcho Impish that features 12 tracks by label friends Zero T, FD, Dave Owen, RoyGreen & Protone, Chris Harmonics, Joakuim, Cnof, Agbo, Cutworx, HumaNature, Maykors, Paul A.F, Ax Farel. We believe the album truly showcases what the label is about: combination of deep but musical sounds. Available on 12" vinyl, CD and digital formats in the winter of 2018.

Available formats:

— CD Album (Limited Edition): CD, DigiPak, B/W

— Heavyweight vinyl (incl. download code: wav & mp3s. Printed B/W outer sleeve 3mm).

Weight 55 g
Dimensions 14 × 12.5 × 0.6 cm



Printed, lacquered CD, limited edition


Audio CD