Release alert: Silence Album Sampler 1

with No Comments

Occulti Music is proud to present the first sampler of the new Impish LP.

The "Silence LP" is the follow-up to Impish's 2014 full length debut "Underwater LP" which was made together with vocalist Vasilisa. Working as a drum & bass producer, instrumentalist, engineer, promoter and graphic designer Impish has been building a steady following worldwide with numerous releases on Dutch imprints Fokuz, Citrus and Blendits receiving support by the likes of Technimatic, LTJ Bukem, Spectrasoul, BTK, John B and many more.

Side A

On the A side of this sampler we find head honcho Impish delivering massively with "All Right". Dropping with his trademark heavy sub bass and a techy groove, this one always delivers the goods on the floor.

Side B

On the flip we find St. Petersburg based producer Meta teaming up once again with Impish. A modest but weighty stepper with soulful and techy influences, this B side works as a club or home listening spring flavour.

Buy on vinyl Buy on digital

Available on vinyl (180 gr) from: OccultiJunoRedeyeDecksDeejayTriple Vision.

Also available on digital from: OccultiJunoiTunesBeatport and from many other shops.