/ / / Occulti Music — XI [V/A Album]

Occulti Music — XI [V/A Album]

101 j852 j (Download) – Zero T, FD, Impish, Dave Owen, Humanature, Ax Farel, Cutworx, RoyGreen & Protone

also available on 12-inch vinyl and CD

Impish presents: Occulti Music XI Album.

Occulti Music returns with an anniversary album compiled by head honcho Impish that features 12 tracks by label friends Zero T, FD, Dave Owen, RoyGreen & Protone, Chris Harmonics, Joakuim, Cnof, Agbo, Cutworx, HumaNature, Maykors, Paul A.F, Ax Farel. We believe the album truly showcases what the label is about: combination of deep but musical sounds. Available on 12" vinyl, CD and digital formats.

The album is also available on the CD.