Future Blues / Girl (#OCCLT006) by Random Movement, Impish, Malaky, Chris Harmonics, Satl and Skeletone on Occulti Music

with No Comments

After emerging on the scene in 2013 following a string of impressive vinyl cuts by Roy Green, Protone, Electrosoul System and others Moscow based drum & bass imprint Occulti Music returns with another strong release. Founded by Impish the label has been a steady force pushing forward quality music from artists all over the globe.

The A side effort sees the prolific Random Movement on remix duties spicing up Malaky, Satl and Skeletones lush sounding “Future Blues”. Signature RM sounds right here with a larger then large second drop that gives the track a similar deepness but groaner feeling then the original.

On the flip we continue with a track called ‘Girl’. Here we find Blendits Audio head honcho Chris Harmonics teaming up with Occulti Music boss man Impish for his debut release. It’s a modest but weighty stepper with soulful and techy influences though definitely aimed towards the dancefloor.

As with all Occulti Music releases the artwork was hand painted by Russian artist Anna Tikhomirova. Available on 180 grams 12″ vinyl from Occulti Music Shop.

V/A – Girl / Future Blues
V/A – Girl / Future Blues
613 j (Vinyl, 12") – Impish, Random Movement, Chris Harmonics, Satl, Malaky, Skeletone
Add to cart
V/A – Girl / Future Blues
77 j214 j (Download) – Random Movement, Impish, Malaky, Satl, Skeletone, Chris Harmonics
Select options

3 october, 2015 — Occulti Music & Burning Series meets Fokuz Recordings in Moscow

with No Comments

fb wide v4

We’re proud to present the first official Fokuz recordings Label Night in Moscow. Mark October 3rd in your calendar as this is bound to be a big one!

Line up: Macca, Loz Contreras, Intelligent Manners, Command Strange, Julia Marks, Dreazz, Impish, Malaky

Entrance: 500 rub, F/C, Tickets available

Start: 23:00.

Finish: 07:00.


Совсем скоро всем известный голландский drum & bass лейбл Fokuz Recordings проведет свою первую за 16 лет вечеринку. И это знаменательное событие состоится в Москве! Участниками события станут такие именитые музыканты лейбла, как: Loz Contreras (UK), Macca (UK), Malaky (UK), Command Strange, Intelligent Manners, Impish, основатель лейбла Dreazz (NL), а украсит это событие своим голосом неповторимая Julia Marks! Мероприятие состоится 3 октября в московском клубе на территории дизайн-завода «Флакон» в месте под названием «Маркет Бар»

Адрес и место проведения:

Вход на мероприятие:

  • Билет Standard: 500 руб.
  • Билет Standard + free CD: 500 руб. Диск «15 Years of Fokuz» и «Fifty Five» в подарок от Fokuz Recordings к первым 100 билетам, приобретенным по предварительной продаже (online)
  • Билет Early Bird: 400 руб. (только 25 экземпляров)
  • Розыгрыши призов от лейбла, футболки и другие приятные сюрпризы на мероприятии
  • FC / 18+
  • Купить билеты Online


Impish, Roy Green & Protone, Joakuim, Soligen & Type 2, Malaky, Agbo, Electrosoul System, Cutworks, Skeletone, Satl, Skyweep — Occulti Music Five. (#OCCLT005) on Occulti Music

with No Comments

Moscow based Occulti Music returns with a Various Artists CD! A variety of styles can be found as they bring together established names and exciting upcoming artists from all over the globe. Amongst the highlights we find straight forward, soulful rollers by RoyGreen & Protone, Malaky, SkeletoneSatl and Cutworks alongisde more experimental vibes by Agbo and Soligen & Type 2.

Occulti Music proves once again they’re pushing forward music for the mind, body and soul: introvert, hypnotic vibes by Joakuim are alternated with groovy, powerful dancefloor tunes by Impish and Skyweep and – long time liquid drum & bass veteran – Electrosoul System. Alongside the CD two vinyl samplers will be released as well. Thank god you don’t have to pick a favourite!

First vinyl sampler of Occulti Music’s latest album project. On the A side we find head honcho Impish delivering massively with Sky. It’s suitable for the dancefloor, but still with plenty of groove, funk and organic touches. Next up Cutworks presents a more modest vibe with Top Floor. It’s based around a couple of sultry, sweet jazz licks underlined by an abysmal sub. Watch out for the switch up that blends the rough with the smooth, what more could you ask for?

Second vinyl sampler of Occulti Music’s latest album project. We kick off with Jumpets by long time drum & bass veteran Electrosoul System. It’s an uplifting slice of drum & bass with infectious vocal cuts, smooth chords and perfect balanced lightweight drums. On the flip Agbo dives into the deepness with a minimal, hypnotic halfstepper. This is 100% soundsystem music with ethnic influences and plenty of bassweight for the get-down crew. Keep an eye out for this guy!

Buy: Sampler 1 (# OCCLT005.1), Sampler 2 (# OCCLT005.2), Full CD Album (# OCCLT005CD), Digital (OCCLT005D)

V/A – Occulti Music Five
77 j643 j (Download) – Impish, RoyGreen & Protone, Malaky, Joakuim, Electrosoul System, Satl, Soligen & Type 2 & more
Select options